School Governance

The Board is responsible for governance including fiduciary oversight, policy development, and strategic planning to ensure the vibrant future for the School. The Board’s composition reflects the strategic expertise, resources, and perspectives needed to achieve the mission and strategic objectives of the School
Nashoba Brooks School
Board of Trustees 2020-2021
Vince Lorusso, President
Patti Satterthwaite, Vice President
Kirsten Kester ‘01, Treasurer
Sarah Khetani, Secretary
Irene Todd, Governance Committee Chair
Matt Boger
Matthew Burr TG’89
Anne Elton
Alice Flint, Trustee Emeritus
Elizabeth Garonzik ‘03
Lynne Goltra
Kate Graham ‘98
Lindsey Gund
Rick Hardy
Danielle Heard
Agnes Lubega
Thomas Mazza
John Moriarty, Trustee Emeritus
Kyle Rusconi
René Russo
Adam Sureau
Charlotte Whitmore 
Nashoba Brooks School is a coed Lower School from Preschool to Grade 3 and an all-girls Middle School from Grades 4 to 8 located in Concord, Massachussetts.