This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
About Us

School Governance

The Board is responsible for governance including fiduciary oversight, policy development, and strategic planning to ensure the vibrant future for the School. The Board’s composition reflects the strategic expertise, resources, and perspectives needed to achieve the mission and strategic objectives of the School
Nashoba Brooks School
Board of Trustees 2023-2024
Anne Elton, President
Conor Shapiro, Vice President
Kirsten Kester ‘01, Treasurer
Sarah Khetani, Secretary
Irene Todd, Governance Committee Chair
Matt Boger
Erica Cohen
Michael Fay
Elizabeth Garonzik ‘03
Lynne Goltra
Kate Graham ‘98
Lindsey Gund
Danielle Heard
Cheryl Kirkman
Vince Lorusso
Agnes Lubega
Megan Pasquina ‘00
Lydia Napoli
Alys Reynders
Sophie Robart ‘09
Alice Flint, Trustee Emeritus
W. Carl Kester, Trustee Emeritus
John Moriarty, Trustee Emeritus
Jason Robart, Trustee Emeritus
Situated on a beautiful 30-acre campus in historic Concord, Massachusetts, Nashoba Brooks School enrolls all genders in Preschool through Grade 3, and students identifying as girls in Grades 4 through 8. Nashoba Brooks is an independent school designed to build community, character, and confidence in its students.
Copyright © 2020 Nashoba Brooks School of Concord. All Rights Reserved.